Drywall Talk - Professional Drywall and Finishing Contractors Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just bought a domain and made this website. Obviously I am not a web designer or even very computer literate, but this is what I came up with. Please take a quick look and lemme have your opinions on problems with my design and or any suggestions for making it better.

https://www.twinriverdrywall.ca

Thanks for your honesty.

·
Registered
2 Posts
If you haven't already, set up a Google My Business page for your business so you can get a local listing. That'll help you connect with customers more than just about anything else.

If you add more content to your site it'll rank better on Google.

I'd also add a contact form for customers to contact you for a free quote on every page.

·
Master Mud Monkey
164 Posts
I only had bad things to say so I kept them to myarlf.

I looked at it on my mobile so I got an eye full of a picture of a child instead of anything professional wtf.

Also there are so contact details, put the damn business name, address, a phone number and an email somewhere.

That was my initial impression.

I looked at it again today and bothered clicking on the contact us button, a po box really?

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
If you haven't already, set up a Google My Business page for your business so you can get a local listing. That'll help you connect with customers more than just about anything else.

If you add more content to your site it'll rank better on Google.

I'd also add a contact form for customers to contact you for a free quote on every page.
Thanks, I've done the google thing, and I'll look into the contact form

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I only had bad things to say so I kept them to myarlf.

I looked at it on my mobile so I got an eye full of a picture of a child instead of anything professional wtf.