Hardman Systems Industrial NE-516 Cyclone Mixing Paddles NE-516

  • Overall Rating
    5
    5
    Rating 55 reviewsReviews_shortcut
  • Add to your toolboxQ_mark
  • Bottom Line

    Reviewers who would recommend this to a friend

    YES (5)
    VS
    NO (0)

Hardman Systems Industrial NE-516 Cyclone Mixing Paddles NE-516

Your Advantage: More drywall finishing time, less mixing and cleaning downtime!

Mixing: 20% faster
Cleaning: 10 - 15 seconds

An entirely new approach to mixing! The NE-516 paddle is like none you’ve ever used.

  • Mixes faster without gouging, stringing or rusting
  • Conforming to the bottom of the bucket, ingredients are mixed much quicker without “fishing” for the powder(s)

Specifications for Hardman Systems Industrial NE-516 Cyclone Mixing Paddles NE-516

What do you think?

Share your experiences and opinions about this tool.

Reviews (5)

Star_5
Hardman Systems Industrial NE-516 Cyclone Mixing Paddles NE-516 Product Reviews
  • 5 Star
    (5)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Thumb_high-ceilings_007
    Sir MixalotFebruary 07, 20125

    Best mixing paddle I've ever owned

    I'm lovin mine. It works better than any of the other paddles I have. I especially like how the length is longer than most paddles, no hunching over while mixing.

    • Pros:
    • heavy duty and durable
    • pivoting head
    • mixes a bucket of mud twice as fast as any other paddle on the market
    • curved so it won t gouge the plastic bucket while mixing
    • clean up is quick and easy
    • Cons:
    • None
    • YES
    • I would recommend this to a friend
    • Was this Review Helpful?
    • 2
    • 0
    • Thumb_56387303
      caznaFebruary 09, 20125

      Good Mixer

      Nice mixer, Wont damage the bucket, Good price, Cleans up easy.

      • YES
      • I would recommend this to a friend
      • Was this Review Helpful?
      • 2
      • 0
      • Thumb_enhanced-buzz-1600-1319057635-14
        WorkaholicFebruary 11, 20125

        Hardman Mixing Paddles

        I use two versions of this sweet paddle. The smaller version is now used as a paint mixing paddle, it was not designed with paint in mind but as long as you realize the power and keep the drill low it is a fantastic paint mixer. I try to turn other painters onto this paddle when ever the conversation comes up.

        The larger paddle is the best drywall mixer I have had. I have had and used pretty much the same as most guys and this paddle left the others in the dust. I gave away my old ones, some I had had for a long time and knew that I would not need them any more.

        In short both paddles are well designed, very sturdy and do exactly what they are suppose to without error. I would recommend either paddle to anyone and not find myself wondering if they liked it.

        • YES
        • I would recommend this to a friend
        • Was this Review Helpful?
        • 2
        • 0
        • Thumb_2012-08-28_06.22.17
          justadrywallguyMarch 03, 20125

          Cyclone Mixing Paddles

          Best mixing paddle I have ever owned. Plain and simple. Wont cut into the side of the bucket. Mixes faster, and a couple stomps in a bucket of water and its pretty much clean. Hands down wont own another mixing paddle.

          • YES
          • I would recommend this to a friend
          • Was this Review Helpful?
          • 0
          • 0
          • Thumb_12adc7bd
            chrisJanuary 08, 20135

            Easy on the arms and body

            Great mixing paddel.

            • YES
            • I would recommend this to a friend
            • Was this Review Helpful?
            • 0
            • 0
            • Thumb_small_9b7f401d
              Mudsharkabout 6 years ago

              Mr. Hardman created a winner here. Best mixer I have ever used. Really liking it.

          Displaying 1–5 of 5

          Join Now... It's Fast and FREE!

          I am a professional contractor
          I am a DIY Homeowner
          Drywall Talk is for
          PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTORS ONLY!

          At DrywallTalk.com we cater exlusivly to professional contractors who make their living as a contractor. Knowing that many homeowners and DIYers are looking for a community to call home, we've created www.DIYChatroom.com DIY Chatroom is full of helpful advices and perfect for DIY homeowners.

          Redirecing in 10 seconds
          No Thanks
          terms of service

          Already Have an Account?